Contact Us for more information, send announcements, etc.: Email
To join our mailing list use the sign-up form.

Chapter Officers – 2020:
  • Chairman: Albert Flores
  • Vice Chairman: Marty Scruggs
  • Secretary: Hank Lam
  • Treasurer: Dan Giesler
Committee Chairmen:
  • Certification Chairman: Tom Daniels
  • Membership Chairman: Dan Giesler
  • Program Chairman: George Schank
Frequency Coordinators:
  • Frequency Coordinator (Above 1 gHz): Tom Daniels
  • Frequency Coordinator (Below 1 gHz): George Schank
  • SBE/NFL Frequency Coordinators: George Schank, Bill Ingram